Kontakte


Leiter Medizintechnik

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

Ronnie Hirsbrunner
Tel. +41 32 331 5400
ronnie.hirsbrunner@leitner-ag.ch




Qualitätsleiter

Jurica Pranjic
Tel. +41 32 381 0011
jurica.pranjic@leitner-ag.ch





Verkauf, Spezialprojekte

Daniel Müller
Tel. +41 32 331 3077
daniel.mueller@leitner-ag.ch




HR / Finanzen

Sarah Vandermeulen
Tel. +41 34 432 4632
sarah.vandermeulen@leitner-ag.ch




Auftragswesen

Administration

Nicole Perrot
Tel. +41 32 331 3077
nicole.perrot@leitner-ag.ch


Produktionsleitung

HF Produktionstechniker
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Michael Andres
Tel. +41 32 331 7465
michael.andres@leitner-ag.ch



Leiter Produktionstechnik

Projekte / Avor / Einkauf
HF Unternehmensprozesse

Zoran Nedovic
Tel. +41 32 381 0013
zoran.nedovic@leitner-ag.ch



Avor / Einkauf

Eidg. FA Technischer Kaufmann

Darko Fucic
Tel. +41 32 331 5401
darko.fucic@leitner-ag.ch



Avor / Einkauf

Eidg. FA Technischer Kaufmann

Christoph Liechti
Tel. +41 32 331 7466
christoph.liechti@leitner-ag.ch